Elizavecca Haul + Mini Review!

Elizavecca Haul + Mini Review!

Hey Everyone! I’m so sorry for being MIA. I have so many products to review on my testing table but I end up forgetting about them (oof!) Currently, I’ve been a bit busy with my classes online plus the entire studying online scenario has drained me a little bit. Anyway, How have you guys been? I hope you’re all great. I’m so glad that this scenario has helped me find the supportive friends that I’ve been looking for. Today, I wanted to talk about a few products by Elizavecca that I received ages ago but I never got around to reviewing them. I’ll link a few places where you can find them and also how the products worked for me. So, let’s get into this Elizavecca Haul + Mini Review!

Elizavecca Haul + Mini Review!


I got three products from the brand. The first one was this Elizavecca Hell-Pore Clean Up AHA Fruit Toner. It is a lovely fruit toner and it smells absolutely natural. I loved it a lot and I could feel that it helped me by drying out my oily skin and nourishing it. The scent was a bonus for me – it smells like sweet lime or lemon which has a very refreshing tone to it. This quantity would last you for a long time. I suggest getting a cotton pad and using that to apply this toner. The packaging is nice but I accidentally broke the cap of the bottle so I don’t think it’ll survive if you keep knocking it over. The translucent lid on the top is helpful and it will prevent the liquid from spilling on your items. I also used it on my skin before applying some makeup and it did the job really well. The price is a bit expensive but given the quantity and the quality of the product, I guess it’s a super worthy investment that I wouldn’t miss out on. The price is a bit expensive but given the quantity and the quality of the product, I guess it’s a super worthy investment that I wouldn’t miss out on. It is priced at 705 INR at iHerb and YesStyle

The second product is this lovely Elizavecca Deep Power Ringer Sheet Mask. I’ve tried a bunch of sheet masks by Skin18 and some by other brands so I know that there’s not much that one can expect from a sheet mask except a moisturizing and hydrating effect. Using a sheet mask can be the perfect way to have that spa-style experience at home. This sheet mask was very simple and easy to use. The face cut-out wasn’t the size of my face but it did the job really well. I think this would work well for people who have dry skin. For me, it made my skin smooth and supple and I love how delicate it feels. It is pretty inexpensive. You can find a bundle of 10 where each costs 0.99 $ so it is quite cost-effective. This sheet mask can be found on Amazon.com and on YesStyle.


Last, but not the least, we have this amazing Elizavecca, Witch Piggy Hell Pore Control Hyaluronic Acid 97% Serum. I don’t have large pores but it seems to work well to provide moisture to my skin. It has the consistency of a serum and it isn’t oily or sticky – the consistency is almost like the liquid that you find in a sheet mask. I absolutely love the packaging, everything – from the sturdy bottle to the dropper – feels absolutely extravagant and the product quality is luxe.
This baby costs 716 INR and it is a bit costly but you only need a small amount to cover the entire face. It claims to help you to improve the texture of your skin by retaining moisture. It also claims to help with large skin pores. You can find it on iHerb and on YesStyle.

Phew! That’s it. That was my review of all the products. I hope you enjoyed reading it. A big thank you to the lovely team at Elizavecca who chose to send me all of these products. I would love to review more products in the future. If you have any recommendations, make sure to leave them in the comments below. 

Until next time! 

Leave a comment