AndMe PCOS Drink Review!

AndMe PCOS Drink Review!

Hey Everybody,I recently got my hands on the AndMe PCOS drink. It has the best of Ayurveda and nutrition and it claims to help women with PCOS by promoting hormonal balance, metabolism and immunity. I decided to review the drink for you all. Let’s jump right into it. 

AndMe PCOS Drink Review!

WHERE TO BUY: Andme.in

Let’s start by talking about the ingredients, it contains a mixture of different concoctions of fruits and vegetables. It doesn’t contain any added sugars and the total sugar content is 12 grams. Now, keeping in mind that the daily sugar intake is 25 grams for women, you can have one to two bottles a day (as recommended by the brand) but make sure that you don’t exceed the limit by consuming other sweets. 

AndMe PCOS Drink Review!


For best results, remove refined sugar from your diet altogether. It has Ayurvedic herbs like lodhra, garcinia, ashwagandha, shatavari and ashoka and it claims to promote metabolic health and hormonal balance. It is also great for your immunity. It must also be noted that apples, beetroots, lemon and berries are fruits that are fruits/vegetables with low glycemic index and can be consumed. Additionally, natural sugar isn’t the same as table sugar so while table sugar is a big NO for those with PCOS, natural sugars can be consumed in moderation. 

AndMe PCOS Drink Review!

It has the 9 vitamins that are needed in the body and it claims to provide 30% of the nutrition that your body requires. 
Before opening the bottle, my sister told me it’s going to taste bad. But as soon as I took the first sip, I was sold. The drink is light brown in color and it tastes absolutely delicious. It has notes of apple, lemon and cranberries. If you’re someone who enjoys sweet sour and tangy drinks then this one might be the perfect choice for you. It’s ideal for those sweet cravings that you have.

AndMe PCOS Drink Review!

I recommend getting a mix of seeds (pumpkin, mustard, watermelon – whichever seeds you can find) or nuts and having it as an evening or mid morning snacks. I love putting it in the fridge until it’s a bit chilled before devouring the drink. I love the tangy and fruity flavor. 
Price-wise, it is a bit expensive. It costs a whopping 80 INR for a bottle. If the price is a bummer for you, then maybe you can try shopping on Amazon or wait for a sale. Buying in bulk would also help you save some extra cash. 

AndMe PCOS Drink Review!

I also have a special discount code. You can use PCOS20 to get a whopping 20 percent off. Bingo!

Until Next Time,

2 thoughts on “AndMe PCOS Drink Review!

  1. Interesting. Haven’t heard of it but curious ( although I don’t live in india). How long have you tried it for and have you noticed any physical changes? What about periods? Has it helped in any way?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi. I don’t think I’ve taken it long enough to notice any changes. It does have beetroot concoction which I think would be a great way to increase the Iron in your body. I’m also trying to eat healthier so my meals do not comprise of any added sugars and it has helped tremendously to regulate my periods. I also consume a variety of flours (chickpea flour, Jowar, Bajra, Ragi (these are all found in India)). If you’re also trying to regulate your periods, try including beetroots and spinach. Switch to organic eggs and chicken. Oh and try to consume supplements (after talking to your gynaecologist, of course). Myo-inositol and D-chiroinositol can be really helpful to regulate periods and improve fertility. So, yes, I wouldn’t rely on a drink to fix something internally. It can give you the daily dose of nutrients but no miraculous results. Lifestyle changes will help you with that. Thank you for such an interesting question. Let me know if it was helpful and if you’re looking for specific answers that I can provide.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment