Writing Gloves Mini Review: LiteraryBookGifts.com

Writing Gloves Mini Review: LiteraryBookGifts.com

Writing in winters with your numb hands can be a daunting task. My hands get so cold that I can barely feel the pen. I recently got these lovely cashmere gloves which are from LiteraryBookGifts.com. I’m putting these to the test today! Let’s see if they’re the perfect partners for winters.

These writing gloves have the softest material. It doesn’t itch or cause irritation to the skin. In fact, I feel like it provides extra warmth to your hands. I actually forgot to choose a color and ended up receiving white gloves. I suggest going for brighter colors as they look extremely stunning and fashionable. As for the quality, the gloves are really high quality. In fact, I haven’t seen a loose thread or a fraying end at all.

Rating: 4/5

Price-wise, they are a bit expensive but given the top-notch quality, I think you’ll find them worth it. Make sure that you keep an eye on their website to check if there are discounts or deals on the product. You can find several other gifting options on the website as well.

Until next time!

Leave a comment