Bauli Unboxing + Taste Test: Bauli Spyrolls Review!

Bauli Unboxing + Taste Test: Bauli Spyrolls Review!

Hey everybody,
It’s been a while since I posted anything here but I promise that really interesting things are in the pipeline. I’ve been enjoying the desi life in Delhi. Recently, I got some AMAZING goodies from the amazing team at Bauli which is when I thought it was the perfect opportunity to do an unboxing and show you guys my new Bauli merch and the yummy Bauli Spyrolls!

First off, a huge shout out to Bauli for their sweet hand-written notes. I’m a sucker for everything classic and this definitely stole my heart!

Things I got:
THE ADORABLE BAULI MUG:
GAH! THIS IS SO CUTE. I already have this on my shelf. I’m a sucker for mugs and this one just looks so adorable.

BAULI BADGES: Super cute! I’ve actually wanted badges for a long time. They look really good quality.

And finally, the TASTE TEST:
I had to wait quite a lot of time before devouring these babies. They’re soft, moist and to top it off, they’re loaded with chocolate. Spyrolls are the perfect snack when you’re craving for something sweet. Price-wise, they’re quite reasonable. If you have kids, they’ll love these. However, if you’re a vegetarian, the pungent smell of eggs might make you want to pass. Otherwise, it’s pure bliss that I’ve just tasted!

The packaging is quite unique. It’s attractive as well. I’ve also developed a liking for the color blue which is why this one looked appealing to me.

These Spyrolls are available in local supermarkets, grocery stores and I bet you can find them online as well.

RATING: 4.5/5

OVERALL VERDICT: The Bauli Spyrolls are definitely one of the most affordable cakes available in the market. They’re perfect for chocolate lovers. You can have them as a dessert or even as a snack.

Until next time,

Leave a comment