Arezia Matte Me Liquid Lipsticks: Review and Swatches! 

Arezia Matte Me Liquid Lipsticks: Review and Swatches! 

Hey guys!

I’ve been obsessing over Matte Lipsticks for a while now and why not? Matte is the current trend. Matte cars to matte nails: They all look stunning and elegant. I wanted to get myself the Sleek ones but without burning a hole in my pocket. So, I got myself the Arezia Matte Me Liquid Lipsticks which are the replicas or dupes of the Sleek ones!

Arezia Matte Me Liquid Lipsticks: Review and Swatches! 

WHERE TO BUY: Amazon.in

PRICE: 150 ₹ per piece. (10ml each.)

INGREDIENTS: Mentioned Below.

Arezia Matte Me Liquid Lipsticks: Review and Swatches! 

MY EXPERIENCE: 

When I got to know that there were dupes of the Sleek Matte Me Liquid Lipsticks, I knew I HAD to get my hands on them. There were two reasons: One being that I had never, in my whole life, tried a Matte Liquid Lipstick and secondly, because I was fascinated by how something that’s creamy turns Matte, a second or two later. Let’s start with the packaging, it comes with a matte black cap and a transparent body. Even the glass body is VERY STURDY. I dropped it because I’m too clumsy and I was surprised that it didn’t get a single scratch. Just amazing. The packaging is, thus, travel friendly.

Arezia Matte Me Liquid Lipsticks: Review and Swatches! 

The shades are highly pigmented and have a matte finish which is very opaque. The colors are vibrant and show up very well. It adds a pop of color to the lips and dries almost instantly. After it is applied, it is entirely smudgeproof and waterproof. It does survive light meals, but begins to fade after them.

  • Peach Red: A classic red color perfect for a date night or even on a casual work day if you want to look bold and edgy.
  • Pink: A classy, berry pink color that will look amazing on the lips. 
  • Young Pink: A very bright, pop of pink color that will  definitely bring out your best features, this is a very classy pink color.
  • Rose Blossom:  A soft, mauve shade that is SO natural and perfect for daily wear.
  • Tree Soil: Exactly as it sounds, this is the color of soil. A nude shade                         

The consistency is smooth and very creamy which makes it very easy to apply. Also, there’s no particular scent. People with sensitive noses will not have an issue.

The staying power is around 8-9 hours, without budging at all. If you’re a beginner, it is going to be difficult to apply but my advice would be to use a tiny amount, otherwise it is going to take a lot of time to dry and also, it’ll be patchy and accentuate the lines of your lips.

SWATCHES: 

Arezia Matte Me Liquid Lipsticks: Review and Swatches! 

PROS: 

  1. Highly pigmented.
  2. Smooth, creamy consistency.
  3. Opaque, matte finish.
  4. Chic packaging.
  5. No smell.
  6. Easy to apply.
  7. Dries instantly.
  8. Amazing staying power.
  9. Travel friendly.
  10. Easily available.

CONS: 

  1. Can be a little drying for already-dry lips.

RATING: 4.5/5

OVERALL VERDICT: The shades are very vibrant and intense. Even the shade “Tree soil” has an opaque finish, which I didn’t expect since it was such a light color. I definitely can’t choose between the four, but I would say “Rose blossom” looks the best on me. Trust me, try these shades to make your lips look fuller and add a pop of color. I would definitely recommend it to everyone who loves Matte, bold and vibrant liquid lipsticks.

Until next time,

9 thoughts on “Arezia Matte Me Liquid Lipsticks: Review and Swatches! 

    1. I got them from amazon.in. For some reason, there are hundreds of dupes of these around. And of course, the brand doesn’t seem to mind it so people prefer these over the Sleek ones because of the price.

      Thankyou for your comment, hun! It’s great to know beautiful people like you💓🌈

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment