KLAIRS Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream: Review and Swatches! 

KLAIRS Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream: Review and Swatches! 

Hi everyone! 

This week has been so busy for me. I’ve been writing posts like a lunatic. Okay, so there are times when I just like to sit back, relax with my phone in my hand and drool over products that other people are trying. I got introduced to the brand ‘KLAIRS‘, quite recently. I read all the reviews there were online and I was very impressed. Needless to say, I got the Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream from the brand. Well, I’m not going to go into the details and I’ll just begin with the review of the KLAIRS Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream. 

KLAIRS Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream: Review and Swatches! 

WHERE TO BUY: Available on Wishtrend

PRICE: 18.99$ 

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION: 

Capturing your natural skin tone color, Klairs BB Cream pulls out the best of what you got underneath. Your natural skin, only better !  You look so wonderful just the way you are,

enhance your natural beauty with the BB cream Korean women love so much! Suitable for every skin type, even sensitive and acne prone.

INGREDIENTS: Mentioned Below.

KLAIRS Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream: Review and Swatches! 

MY EXPERIENCE: 

I ordered the product on the last day of July and I expected to get it in the last week of August, because it takes loads of time to ship from one country to another because of the custom duties. BUT I received it in 11 days. Can you believe that? I consider myself super lucky because most people receive it almost a month later. (Or even more, in some cases). Anyway, the shipping was lightning fast, considering the fact that it came all the way from Korea. 

KLAIRS Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream: Review and Swatches! 

Also, there’s one tiny detail I’d like to mention before anything else: Some people may find it to be super expensive, but I completely disagree because you get 40ml of product for 18$ which means around 2ml for a buck. It’s actually just a teeny tiny bit costlier than the usual BB creams, if you think about it. 

Coming to the packaging, I received my package in a simple, grey envelope in which the product was bubble wrapped very well. The outer cardboard box diplays the product you’re supposed to get. 

KLAIRS Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream: Review and Swatches! 

The tube is white and it is similar to a toothpaste tube and you can actually feel with your hands and know how much product is left inside the tube. It’s quite hygienic if you ask me, since you don’t have to dig your hands into it and it’s not exposed to air. 

KLAIRS Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream: Review and Swatches! 

It has SPF 40 which actually took me by surprise because I don’t have sunscreens that are that powerful in terms of protecting the skin. I don’t have any major pimples or acne (knock on wood!) But I do have some leftover scars and blemishes. And it hides them so, so well! 

KLAIRS Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream: Review and Swatches! 

The shade is PERFECT for my skin tone and I think it would be fit for any skin tone as it has a very sheer, semi-matte finish. The tip ensures that you get a perfect pea-sized amount every time you squeeze it. The consistency is smooth and flowy, and it’s just perfect because it doesn’t drip. It is very easy to apply and it glides easily on the skin. The consistency is such that it does not settle into fine lines. 

The fragrance is very sweet, mild and I, frankly, like it a lot. The scent fades away after some time, though. And I don’t think sensitive noses would mind it. 

KLAIRS Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream: Review and Swatches! 

Swatch: 

KLAIRS Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream: Review and Swatches! 

PROS: 

  1. Easily available.
  2. Convenient packaging. 
  3. Easy to carry. 
  4. Travel friendly. 
  5. Protects the skin from UV rays of the sun with SPF 40. 
  6. Sweet, mild scent! 
  7. Perfect consistency. 
  8. Hides blemishes, spots and scars. 
  9. Evens out the skin tone. 
  10. Adds a glow to the face. 

CONS: None. 

RATING: 10/10.

OVERALL VERDICT: I think the KLAIRS Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream is amazing for those who are afraid of gettig sunburnt. It hides spots, blemishes, marks and pimples very well without ruining the natural beauty of the face. Moreover, I feel it moisturizes well without leaving the skin feeling oily. Go and get on hands on this one! 

Until next time,

3 thoughts on “KLAIRS Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream: Review and Swatches! 

Leave a Reply

