Shoe Shopping Haul: Shoes That You Are A Must-have In Your Closet!

Shoe Shopping Haul: Shoes That You Are A Must-have In Your Closet!

I am obsessed with shoes. I have peep-toes, pumps, wedges, stilettos, sandles, slip-ons, flip-flops, sneakers and the list goes on. In fact, I have more shoes than I could ever wear. I could wear a different pair everyday and that’s what makes me so happy. Anyway, I actually got my salary a few days ago and I just couldn’t resist the urge to spend money on shoes. And boy, did I go on a shopping spree…

Shoe Shopping Haul: Shoes That You Are A Must-have In Your Closet!

Well, here’s what I got:

Mind you, I didn’t shop for all these shoes in one day, I got a two pairs for Eid (one for each dress) and a few as an impulse buy. Also, I’m putting the price along with them in case you want to buy them. ๐Ÿ’™ 

Shoe Shopping Haul: Shoes That You Are A Must-have In Your Closet!

YepMe Pink Wedges: I love the map print on these. They were chic, classy yet perfectly formal for a meeting or work! They’re very sturdy too. 
Price: 1199โ‚น or 22$ (Buy here)

Shoe Shopping Haul: Shoes That You Are A Must-have In Your Closet!

Brown Floral Canvas Shoes: These are my go-to sneakers. I run in them, I walk in them, I wear them most of the time. They’re so, so comfortable. 

Price: 399โ‚น or 6$  (Buy here)

Shoe Shopping Haul: Shoes That You Are A Must-have In Your Closet!

Brown faux Leather Ankle Boots: believe it or not, I got these from the Men’s section. There was a crazy deal on shoes but sadly, I got 2 sizes larger than my own. Now, I usually stuff socks in the front before putting these on. Again, these are very classy and have lace up sides. 

Price: 300โ‚น or 5$ (Buy Here

Shoe Shopping Haul: Shoes That You Are A Must-have In Your Closet!

Nell White Printed Wedges: These Wedges are pretty and super girly. They also have a buckle for closure which is my favorite part. 

Price: 699โ‚น or 11$ (Buy here)

Shoe Shopping Haul: Shoes That You Are A Must-have In Your Closet!

Beige Wedges: I love shoes that are beige. They are very comfortable despite the high wedge. Again, the buckle is super amazing. 

Price: 399โ‚น or 5$ (Buy Here)

Shoe Shopping Haul: Shoes That You Are A Must-have In Your Closet!

Pink Cheetah Print Heels: Another classic pair of heels that you can wear with anything you can think of. 

Price: 300โ‚น or (approximately) 5$.

So, that’s it! These were my favorite shoes and some of my recent purchases. Here’s a tiny disclaimer: I’m not trying to brag or anything, I just have a major shopping addiction. I bought these with my own hard-earned money, because I don’t get any pocket money. ๐Ÿ˜ญ 

Also, make sure to LIKE, COMMENT and FOLLOW my blog, if you haven’t already.

Until next time,

10 thoughts on “Shoe Shopping Haul: Shoes That You Are A Must-have In Your Closet!

Leave a Reply

