Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation in Natural Buff! 

Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation in Natural Buff! 

Hey guys! 

When Maybelline launched their Fit Me Matte + Poreless foundation, I smiled internally because I knew this would be the beginning of something AMAZING. However, I didn’t get an opportunity to order it until a few months ago and I’m so glad I did. 

Today I’ll be reviewing the Maybelline Fit me Matte + Poreless Foundation in Natural Buff. 

Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation in Natural Buff! 

PRICE: 525₹ for 30ml. 

WHERE TO BUY: Amazon.in

DESCRIPTION: Fit Me® Matte + Poreless Foundation face makeup. This lightweight foundation mattifies and refines pores and leaves a natural, seamless finish.Ideal for normal to oily skin, our exclusive matte foundation formula features micro-powders to control shine and blur pores. Pore minimizing foundation. Dermatologist tested. Allergy tested. Non-comedogenic.

INGREDIENTS: Mentioned Below.

Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation in Natural Buff! 

MY EXPERIENCE: 

Maybelline has impressed me with it’s amazing quality in the past and I own over a dozen products by the brand. It’s safe to say that high-quality goodies are guaranteed. The packaging of this is very sturdy. Although, I’m not quite sure if it’ll survive if I ever drop it, but I’m pretty sure it will handle atleast some pressure. (Don’t we all?) The container is transparent and you can see the shade clearly. The cap is matte black and has the name of the shade written on top. I didn’t even swatch it at the store and chose to buy this online. And thank god, the shade matched with my skin. 

Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation in Natural Buff! 

I use a beauty blender to apply this evenly but you can use your fingertips too. Coming to the shade, I got the shade Natural Buff (230) which is for Normal to oily skin types. It matches my skin tone very well and hides most blemishes and spots. 

Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation in Natural Buff! 

The consistency is creamy, smooth and very light. It’s not too thick or too runny. I think a pea-sized amount gives me enough coverage. The finish of the foundation is matte and it doesn’t accentuate fine lines or settle into them. 

The staying power is around 5-6 hours. I recommend applying a little setting powder or loose powder which will elongate the lasting time. Overall, it’s a wonderful product. Definitely worth the price. 

Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation in Natural Buff! 

PROS: 

  1. Covers spots, blemishes.
  2. Provides excellent coverage. 
  3. Easily available. 
  4. Sturdy and sleek packaging. 
  5. Travel friendly. 
  6. Smooth consistency. 
  7. Easy to blend. 
  8. Many shades available. 
  9. Decent price. 
  10. Decent staying power. 

CONS: None. 

RATING: 5/5

OVERALL VERDICT: I honestly found no drawbacks, whatsoever. People claim that they have some issues that it doesn’t have a pump-dispenser, but I’m pretty happy with it anyway. It’s a great, everyday foundation that you can wear daily. And the matte finish is definitely droolworthy. I would recommend it to all those who are looking for a budget friendly foundation that offers great coverage. Go for it, girlies! 

Until next time,

11 thoughts on “Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation in Natural Buff! 

Leave a Reply

