SKIN18 Beauty Friends II Essence Mask in Mung Bean Review! 

SKIN18 Beauty Friends II Essence Mask in Mung Bean Review! 

Hi everyone! 

Skin18 is a very reliable and reputable brand in Korea. I wrote about the skin18.com goodies I received previously which I loved so much. I have reviewed the products I recieved hereherehere and here. Today I’ll be reviewing the Skin18 Beauty Friends II Essence Mask in Mung Bean. 

SKIN18 Beauty Friends II Essence Mask in Mung Bean Review! 

WHERE TO BUY: Skin18.com

PRICE: 1.15$ for 23gm. 

INGREDIENTS: Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Fragrance, Carbomer, Ethythexileglycerine etc.

SKIN18 Beauty Friends II Essence Mask in Mung Bean Review! 

MY EXPERIENCE: 

The packaging is very plain and simple. This face mask comes in so many variants like raspberry, snail, Aloe Vera, Cucumber, Green tea, Herb, Lemon, Collagen, Cereal, Aroma and many more. Inside the pack, there’s a cotton sheet fully drenched in the Mung Bean pulp. You can easily carry it anywhere as it’s very versatile and certainly won’t leak or get pierced accidentally. 

The color of the liquid is white but it turns translucent on application. The fragrance of the sheet mask is very, very sweet. It is not irritating to sensitive noses at all. The consistency of the liquid in which the mask is drenched is very smooth and runny. It might even start dripping of from your face.

I applied the mask on my clean, dry face and relaxed for a while. After about 10-15 minutes, I took it off and massaged the liquid onto my face. It really made my skin very soft, smooth and supple. 

SKIN18 Beauty Friends II Essence Mask in Mung Bean Review! 

PROS: 

  1. Smooth, runny consistency. 
  2. Gets absorbed easily. 
  3. Pleasant fragrance. 
  4. Many variants to choose from.
  5. Affordable. 
  6. Easily available. 
  7. Travel friendly. 
  8. Versatile packaging. 
  9. Makes the Skin smooth and supple. 

CONS: None. 

RATING: 5/5

OVERALL VERDICT: I definitely think that you feel much energized and rejuvenated once the mask comes off. The mask has not caused any breakouts till now and I love it very much. Overall, it’s a great mask to have and I recommend trying it out! 

Until next time,

Leave a Reply

