PinkyParadise Random Lenses Haul! 

PinkyParadise Random Lenses Haul! 

Hey everyone, I haven’t done any Lens reviews for a while now. Everybody knows how crazy I get when I see some new, crazy pattern on lens. When Pinky Paradise sent me these random lenses, I knew they’d be super fun to review. So, what are we waiting for? 

PinkyParadise Random Lenses Haul! 

WHAT I RECEIVED: 

  • A hair Velcro. 
  • 4 Random Lens
  • Two pairs of Lens cases. 
PinkyParadise Random Lenses Haul! 

Here’s what the Lens look like: 

BLUE PATTERN LENS:  This is a lovely blue coloured Lens that brings out the facial features. It also has a very nice enlargement effect.

PinkyParadise Random Lenses Haul! 
PinkyParadise Random Lenses Haul! 

LIGHT VIOLET LENS: The light violet lens make my eyes look so pretty. They’re not much larger than my own eyes but still have a beautiful appearance. 

PinkyParadise Random Lenses Haul! 
PinkyParadise Random Lenses Haul! 

BROWN CIRCLE LENS: These are a common brown lenses that have a really great enlargement effect. Perfect for those who like big, brown eyes. They are only a tad bit lighter than my own eyes. 

PinkyParadise Random Lenses Haul! 
PinkyParadise Random Lenses Haul! 

Last, but not the least, I have my Personal favorite: 

PINK LENS WITH SPECS OF BLACK:  These Lens are very dramatic. They are pink in color and add a very vampire-like look to my face. I LOVE THEM. 

PinkyParadise Random Lenses Haul! 
PinkyParadise Random Lenses Haul! 

I hope you loved my haul, even though it was super short. But still, Pinky Paradise is the perfect place to get circle lens. Check it out now! 

Until then, 

2 thoughts on “PinkyParadise Random Lenses Haul! 

Leave a Reply

