Lenovo Vibe K5: First Impression and Review! 

Lenovo Vibe K5: First Impression and Review! 

Hey guys! 

I’ve had this post in my drafts for so, so long and I just pushed it to the end of the list. But then, a few days back I thought “Hey, I MUST post this”. You see, the Lenovo Vibe K5 is the current phone I have and I LOVE it. It comes at a super affordable price and I just couldn’t resist sharing my thoughts about the phone so.. Here we go!

Lenovo Vibe K5: First Impression and Review! 

Before anything else, I’d like to mention that I have had phones from over 10 different brands, so I guess I’m somewhat experienced to share my thoughts here. 

Where to Buy: Available on Amazon.inEdit (or click the image below to buy)

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION: The phone combines brilliant performance with bargain pricing. Designed for multimedia enthusiasts on a budget, this lightweight smartphone offers 5-inch wide view HD displays for rich, smooth videos. 4G LTE connectivity and an optional octa-core processor deliver blazing speeds for the latest games. Dolby Atmos enhances the whole experience with dynamic sound.

PRICE: 7,499 INR

Lenovo Vibe K5: First Impression and Review! 

MY EXPERIENCE: 

My life revolves around my blog and my social media channels, which means I definitely need top-notch photographs at all times. My previous device was the Lenovo A1000 Tablet which had the versatility issue, charging issue, bad camera quality and the list goes on. I actually thought for quite a while before writing this review because it really shows much I hated my previous device, but then I thought, it’s actually great because I would never write fake reviews. 

Lenovo Vibe K5: First Impression and Review! 

Moving on, Lenovo A1000 Tablet was definitely not my favorite device, but it was literally my first device ever and it’ll have that place forever. From 0.3 MP Primary Camera, I went to 13MP which was a drastic but MUCH NEEDED change as I couldn’t depend on my Digital Camera forever. Lenovo Vibe K5 has LED flash, auto focus and a 5 MP front camera. The 12.7 cm display has 1280 x 720 pixels resolution which is so amazing. You can easily scroll up, down and sideways as it is very fast to respond. It’s comes with an Android 5.1 Lollipop and 16 GB memory which can be expanded upto 32 GB. It supports dual sim and dual standby. 

Lenovo Vibe K5: First Impression and Review! 

Apart from that it has twin high quality speakers with Dolby Atmos. It is made up of light weight and robust metal. The built is so sturdy and it fits my hand perfectly. There’s a one year warranty you get with this, trust me, it’s a phone you should definitely have! 

Lenovo Vibe K5: First Impression and Review! 

BATTERY LIFE: The battery life keeps me so happy. After being charged 100%, gets to 15% around midnight so the claim that it stays puy put for 15 hours is TRUE. It’s perfect for those who use their phone a lot. 

Lenovo Vibe K5: First Impression and Review! 

PROS:

  1. Light weight and robust metal. 
  2. Super Affordable. 
  3. Sturdy and comfortable built. 
  4. Long battery life. 
  5. Excellent storage which is expandable too. 
  6. High quality Speakers.
  7. 13MP Primary and 5 MP Secondary camera. 
  8. One year warranty. 
  9. Amazing resolution. 
  10. Awesome, fast performance. 

CONS: None at all. 

Lenovo Vibe K5: First Impression and Review! 

OVERALL VERDICT: The camera quality is amazing, the battery life ensures you can stay updated at all times, Excellent resolution and fast performance: It is a treat for all the Tech geeks! It is a must-have device at a bargain price. I definitely recommend it! 

Until next time,

Leave a Reply

