Makeup Revolution London I Heart Makeup Chocolate Vice Palette: Review and Swatches! 

Makeup Revolution London I Heart Makeup Chocolate Vice Palette: Review and Swatches! 

Hey everyone, 

I noticed that Makeup reviews became distant after I came back, even though they are the sole reason I started my blog. Well, I’m bringing them back! I have lots of them in my secret stash. So, recently, I got my hands on the Makeup Revolution London I heart Makeup Chocolate Vice Palette. 

Makeup Revolution London I Heart Makeup Chocolate Vice Palette: Review and Swatches! 

Trust me when I say this: I bought it as soon as I saw it. It is my third Palette from Makeup Revolution and I’m pretty happy with the quality they offer. Well, here’s my opinion on these: 

PRICE: 1550 Rs.

Where to BUY: Amazon.in or Nykaa.

Ingredients: Not mentioned.

The First Impression: 

The first reason I bought it was for the packaging. As soon as it arrived, I knew it was love at first sight. I already read the reviews about it online so I was certain it would meet up to my expectations. 

Makeup Revolution London I Heart Makeup Chocolate Vice Palette: Review and Swatches! 

The packaging is very unique and it is very easy to take it with you because of the good quality material used to make it. Most of the times, my palettes usually crack under the pressure (ignore the pun) breaking the Palette as well as my heart.

Makeup Revolution London I Heart Makeup Chocolate Vice Palette: Review and Swatches! 

Secondly, I loved that it offers most shades that I wear everyday. The shades are very beautiful and none of these are too dull or too bright. They’re everyday shades as well as ones you can wear on special occasions. 

The applicator, is kind of okay. For the first time, I don’t dislike it much. It is not amazing but it’s not bad either. 

Makeup Revolution London I Heart Makeup Chocolate Vice Palette: Review and Swatches! 
Makeup Revolution London I Heart Makeup Chocolate Vice Palette: Review and Swatches! 

PROS:

  1. Highly Pigmented.
  2. Pretty shades. 
  3. Droolworthy Packaging. 
  4. Easily Available. 
  5. Decent staying power. 
  6. Easily Buildable. 
  7. Travel friendly. 

CONS:

  1. Useless applicator. 

Here are the swatches: 

Makeup Revolution London I Heart Makeup Chocolate Vice Palette: Review and Swatches! 

OVERALL VERDICT: So far, I LOVE IT. The Makeup Revolution London I heart Makeup Chocolate Vice Palette is one with adorable packaging and the best shades. You can use these colors to create a sophisticated look or go for a sassy bright one! If you’re confused about buying it, I would say: GO FOR IT. The price is definitely worth it. 

I hope you enjoyed reading this, if you did, LIKE and COMMENT. Follow my blog if you haven’t already! 

Until next time,

3 thoughts on “Makeup Revolution London I Heart Makeup Chocolate Vice Palette: Review and Swatches! 

Leave a Reply

