Ma Earth Botanicals: Bath and Body supplies’ First Impression! 

Ma Earth Botanicals: Bath and Body supplies’ First Impression! 

Hey everyone, 

I was sent a PR sample to try out the Ma Earth Botanicals bath and body supplies. I loved the gesture by their team. I have previously reviewed their products on my blog here and I loved them the last time I tried them. These are the new variants. 

Ma Earth Botanicals: Bath and Body supplies’ First Impression! 

WHERE TO BUY: MaEarthBotanicals.comHere is what I received: 

  • A hair cleanser.
  • A hair conditioner.
  • A Rose face scrub.
  • Foaming almond face wash. 
  • Coconut lime shower gel.
Ma Earth Botanicals: Bath and Body supplies’ First Impression! 

I have tried the hair cleanser and conditioner before but the rest of the stuff is pretty new to me. There are no details about the price so You’ll have to contact them yourself, in case you need to order. 

Ma Earth Botanicals: Bath and Body supplies’ First Impression! 

All of these are organic and do not harm your skin. Another thing I’ve noticed is that the stickers on these are very different from usual ones, they don’t get spoiled by water. They’re water resistant. 

Here’s the ingredient’s list: 

Ma Earth Botanicals: Bath and Body supplies’ First Impression! 

Ma Earth Botanicals: Bath and Body supplies’ First Impression! 

Ma Earth Botanicals: Bath and Body supplies’ First Impression! 

I love the face scrub and it’s quite gentle on my sensitive (but oily) skin. Also, I have a teeny-tiny complaint, the foaming facewash is not foaming at all. It barely lathers even though it works great as a mild scrub. The shower gel on the other hand is very good, it lathers very well and leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft. 

OVERALL RATING: 4/5

FINAL VERDICT: YES, I definitely recommend all the products but the foaming Almond Facewash needs to be improved in terms of the foaming power. 

Will I repurchase?: Honestly, I don’t think I’d go for the foaming almond facewash but like I did earlier, I’ll definitely get my hands on the rest of the Ma Earth Botanicals’ goodies.

Well, that’s it. I hope you enjoyed reading the review! 

Until next time,

4 thoughts on “Ma Earth Botanicals: Bath and Body supplies’ First Impression! 

  1. I am sure they will appreciate the honest appraisal of a good product with one suggestion for improvement. With all of the harsh chemicals we come in contact with every day, a chance to be more natural is great.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

