Mud Ash 3 in 1 Face Care Review

Mud Ash 3 in 1 Face Care Review

Hey everyone! Today I’m going to be reviewing a product I got to try a few weeks ago. It’s the “Mud Ash 3 in 1 Face Care”. Simply put: It’s a mask, scrub and cleanser in one happy jar! Without wasting much time, let’s get to the review 

PRICE: 499 Rs. 

MY EXPERIENCE: 

I used it as all three, a scrub, a mask and a cleanser and boy, I can say I’m impressed. At first, I wasn’t too keen on trying this out because of the dirty color it has but I opened this up anyway. And the scent drove me to cloud nine! My skin is oily in some areas and dry at some, but it worked very well for me. 

Packaging: I got to try this Jar from greenberryorganics.in, It has a very simple and sturdy packaging. The product doesn’t leak through or spill. The jar is break-proof, as far as I’ve tested. The product comes nicely sealed and packed. 

Fragrance and consistency: The scent is very floral, it doesn’t smell like ash at all. For ,y combination skin it works super well. It moisturizes and leaves a lovely, supple and soft skin! The consistency is quite thick and creamy. The color is of grey ash, of course.

Like they say at Greenberry Organics: This jar makes my skin go hallelujah with delight! 

PERKS: 

♥Handmade with Love

♥Assorted and ethical sourcing 

♥Environment safe packaging 

♥Not tested on animals. 

♥Lovely scent

♥Works well for every skin type. 

 

Rating: 5/5

Final Recommendation: Yes, go and get a big jar for yourself and see the wow factor. 

Until then,

Leave a Reply

