10 Minute Makeup look: Klenspop, Lakmé and more! 

10 Minute Makeup look: Klenspop, Lakmé and more! 

Hey everyone! 

Here’s a quick makeup look I created in less than 10 minutes: 

Keep reading to know the products used. 

Like always, I started out by blending black eyeshadow near the crease, just smudging it around. Then I applied a bronze eye glitter from the Eye glitter palette by Blue Heaven. 

Finished with a winged eyeliner and a shimmery eyeliner by lakmé on my lower lash line. Oh and I added some white eyeshadow in the corner for depth and to make my look more sophisticated. 

Products Used: 

  • Lenses: Klenspop
  • Eyeliner: Blue heaven 
  • Eye glitters: Blue heaven 
  • Matte lipgloss: Arezia Matte me
  • Blush: Nyx High defination blush
  • Eyeshadow: MUA pro Starry night eyeshadow


I hope you like this post, it was just like me: short and sweet. ^_^

Until then,

Leave a Reply

