MyDaily Meal Replacement Shake: Review First impression! 

MyDaily Meal Replacement Shake: Review First impression! 

 Hey everybody, this is Sammy. Today I’ll be reviewing something that I recently tried, It’s the MyDaily meal replacement shake. I’ve been working out for a few days now and I get really tired. So tired that I don’t even have the energy to make something to eat. That’s when MyDaily comes to a rescue. It has the nutritive value of a complete meal in the form of a shake. 

________________________________________

Where to buy: Mydailymeal.com

________________________________________

Price: 175 Rs for 115gms. 

Variants: Vanilla, Chocolate and Neutral. 

MyDaily Meal Replacement Shake: Review First impression! 

My Experience:
MyDaily comes in different variants like Vanilla and chocolate. And ofcourse, I recieved the chocolate one. The directions to have this are very simple: Just cut, pour and mix it with cold water And there you are, you have a delicious chocolate mix that is so yummy. If you have a habit of having a chocolate smoothie or a milk shake, take my advice and try this instead. I never knew something so nutritious could taste this way. 

MyDaily Meal Replacement Shake: Review First impression! 

Smooth, delicious and very fulfilling: This is exactly what I felt. 

Now coming to the packaging, it is very simple and has all the necessary details. Including the calorie intake and the nutrients that the shake contains. To be honest, I tasted a tiny bit before I mixed it in water and I LOVED it! The powder itself is very chocolatey, much like the energy shakes for kids. It tastes just amazing. Overall, my experience was very pleasant.

MyDaily Meal Replacement Shake: Review First impression! 

Pros: 

  • Easy to carry 
  • Has all the required goodness in one shake! 
  • Less time consuming! 
  • Helps in avoiding junk food and unhealthy eatimg habits

Cons:

  • A bit expensive

Would I repurchase it? 
Yes, definitely, I want to try out the vanilla variant too.

Why choose MyDaily: 

MyDaily is a perfectly engineered meal that is fit to replace your meal in the form of a shake. It prevents meal skipping and enables you to eat healthier. Provides essential vitamins, minerals, proteins etc that are required by the body.

Leave a Reply

