Junaili Apricot Body scrub Review

Junaili Apricot Body scrub Review

Hey everyone! Today I received a product straight from the mountains up north, packed with love and goodness! 

Honestly, I don’t have such good experience with body scrubs. Most of the scrubs I’ve tried in the past, and here on the blog, don’t meet upto my expectations. So, here I am trying another one. 

Let’s see how this works for me, shall we? 

Junaili Apricot Body scrub Review

_________________________________
ABOUT:

Made in the Himalayas from the finest Apricots. This gentle exfoliating scrub is 100% pure and chemical-free. For best results, combine scrub with water or Milk. Suitable for  all skin types. Junaili coldpresses their own apricot body scrub at 7000ft in Kumaon Himalayas. 

_________________________________

Firstly, let’s just admire the view. This spot is where all the magic happens. This is where The team of Junaili creates the most amazing scrubs and oils. Isn’t it beautiful?

My verdict: 

Junaili Apricot Body scrub Review

The Packaging is classy and sober. The jar looks nice and has a twist-open, sturdy lid. It came perfectly packed in a butterpaper inside a cardboard box. The shipping took a lot of time because the package was returned due to some reason so, they had to ship it again and packages take time to ship from so up in the Himalayas. But nevertheless, it was worth the wait.

Junaili Apricot Body scrub Review


Junaili Apricot Body scrub Review

The smell is very natural and earthy, It has the smell of dried apricots. It’s a faint smell and chances are that you probably won’t even notice it. To be honest, I’m very sure that this is 100% organic because this is exactly was dried apricots smell like. 
The product is fine and powder-like, I used it with one spoon of milk and it scrubbed away the dead skin and dirt and I saw a difference instantly. It works quite well on dry skin too, I can easily take a decent amount and scrub my way to wonderful skin! To be honest, I think this is perfect for all kinds of skin types. It worked for my extremely dry skin, so I’m pretty sure it will work for other skin types just as well.

Overall, I’ll give it a 10/10. I could find no flaws at all. The freshness, organic and of course, chemical-free quality adds to the goodness of the scrub. Trust me when I say this: YOU HAVE TO TRY IT.

_____________________________________________

I hope you enjoyed reading this post, and that you have the equal amount of fun using the product. 

For more products, visit their website 🙂 

Leave a Reply

