Klenspop: Ellen Panda 3 color gray review!

Klenspop: Ellen Panda 3 color gray review!

Oh my gosh. I’m so excited right now, I can’t even type.
My fingers are shaking and I’m still sitting in my school uniform.

So, let me just get this straight; I had a pretty awesome day at school, a usual boring bus ride and the weather was awfully nice today, and when I came home, I saw NOT ONE but two packages from my favorite lens websites. Yep. You heard that right.

Yayyy. *squeals like a girl*

ABOUT: 

Klenspop.com is a company that sells all kinds of lens and accessories.And most of all, you can buy lenses without needing a prescription! 

You just need to enter your power and you can get them delivered at your doorstep also keeping in mind that they come all the way from Korea. They have all powers from 0 to 8.0 and sometimes more! 

I got the Ellen Panda 3 color gray lenses that are basically gray lenses with hints of yellow, brown and black.

Klenspop: Ellen Panda 3 color gray review!

___________________________________

Lens Description: 

Origin: Korea

Diameter: 14.mm

Water Content: 38%

Base Curve: 8.6mm

Disposal: 6 months

Price : $18 ~ now only $7.20

___________________________________

Packaging and Shipping:

These come in a sturdy, tiny vial which is the CUTEST part of the package. I’m definitely saving these to make kawaii stuff. 

Klenspop: Ellen Panda 3 color gray review!

Klenspop: Ellen Panda 3 color gray review!

They also come with a tweezer-like tool that helps you pick the helps without touching the solution and a free lens case! 
The box is also attractive, specially the comic style artwork on the box. Definitely eye catching! 

Oh and by the way, it came bubble wrapped and without a single scratch. The shipping was lightning fast! I got them within 2 weeks despite this being an international package. I got the tracking number which was the most helpful thing ever. I could track every stop of the packages. It arrived in the middle of the second week. Faster than I expeceted. Let’s just say it was Husain bolt kinda fast! 
Plus points for that!

Klenspop: Ellen Panda 3 color gray review!


Klenspop: Ellen Panda 3 color gray review!

Klenspop: Ellen Panda 3 color gray review!


Comfort:
They’re super duper comfy! So light and so flexible.
A few minutes later, I couldn’t even feel their presence. They were practically folding themselves because they’re so light! 

They are easy to insert and I wore them for more than 3 hours and still couldn’t feel them. 

Looks:
I must say that these make my eyes look bigger and better.
I always wished I’d have eyes that were gray and would blend really well with my own eyes and these definitely are! It’s like a wish come true.​​

CLOSE UP: 

Klenspop: Ellen Panda 3 color gray review!

Klenspop: Ellen Panda 3 color gray review!

Klenspop: Ellen Panda 3 color gray review!

Klenspop: Ellen Panda 3 color gray review!

Klenspop: Ellen Panda 3 color gray review!

They blend in so well with my real eyes that it’s hard to figure out if I’m actually wearing them. I love the stunning color, the gray makes my eyes look so exotic and beautiful. The three tones also make them look natural
Diameter: 13.7mm

Where to buy? :

They’re available on klenspop.com at a super affordable price! 

Price:
15$
(including shipping, handling and customs. However the custom charges may be extra depending on your country.) At this price, I think they’re a bargain! 

Overall, I think they’re amazing. :*
If you’re looking for natural-looking, beautiful grey eyes, these are your perfect mates.

Rating: 10/10 ❤

_____________________________

I hope you liked this review and if you want to see more, stay tuned! 



Leave a Reply

