Ben and Sera: 15 days anti-wrinkle serum

Ben and Sera: 15 days anti-wrinkle serum

Hi people!
A lot of you guys have been asking me to post a tiny bit about these syringe samples from skin18.com

Well, I heard you!
So, skin18 sent me these a few weeks ago and I used these one by one.
Before anything else, you should know that I don’t have any wrinkles whatsoever.
I just needed softer skin.

image

Ben & Sera is not seen much in India, but it’s very popular in Korea.

My take:
To be honest, I’m amused by this serum.
The first day, I didn’t think it would work. It’s a clear serum with a gel-like consistency. I thought that this might as well be water with gelatine in it. xD
And I was proved wrong.
In 3 days, my skin was baby soft. Literally.

image

I haven’t experienced any side effects so far. And I have tried 3 of these samples and they’ve worked super well.

Where to buy: These are easily available on skin18.com

Pros:
•Super cheap!
•Faint scent
•gel-like consistency
•Even the sample has enough product that lasts a LONG time
Doesn’t feel oily or sticky

Cons:
•Availability

I hope you enjoyed this tiny overview of the product. Go over to Skin18 and get yourself some goodies!

Until next time!
Much love,
Sammy ❤

Leave a Reply

