Juicy Chemistry Haul: Scrubs and serums!

Juicy Chemistry Haul: Scrubs and serums!

Hey everyone!
It’s Sammy here. If you guys didn’t know, I love experimenting with different scrubs. I have tried Indian brands, which, I’m not going to lie, are very soapy and almost like face wash. I prefer more harsher scrubs that cleanse your skin.
So, while I was searching for that, some miracle happened and juicy chemistry sent me Tons of stuff.

YESSSSSSS.

So, here’s the stuff I got:

image

image

• Argon and rose day serum
AND
•Orange and green tea face scrub
+ a body scrub and a wooden spoon

And oh gosh, I love it when people add tiny bits like these.
Stay tuned for the complete review!

Much love,
Sammy. ❤

Disclaimer: The items were sent to me by the company. However, my views stay genuine and unbiased.

Leave a Reply

