Nikon Coolpix L31 Review

Nikon Coolpix L31 Review

Recently, I broke my camera. I’ve had my Kodak camera (Model details at the end of the post :P) for over 6 years and it has never disappointed me. And a casual fight with my sister ended up damaging its lens and I ended up crying for 6 hours straight and going off to sleep. And that’s how I got my new one!
R.I.P old Camera.
Hello newbie!

I’ve been planning to get a DSLR for a while but I’m pretty happy with this one as well. I’ll further show you the picture quality along with the different functions.


Inside the package:
•Provogue watch (Worth 2499Rs. Or approximately 39$ )
•A power bank(Worth 695Rs. Or approximately 10-11$)
•An 8GB SD card
•The Camera (of course)
•Camera Case

Specifications for geeks or technology enthusiasts:

•Type
Compact digital camera
•Effective pixels
16.1million, (Image processing may reduce the number of effective pixels.)

•Image sensor
1/2.3-in.type, CCD, Total pixels: approx.16.44million
•Lens:
5x optical zoom
•Focal length:
4.6–, 23.0mm, (angle of view equivalent to that of 26-130 mm lens in 35mm [135] format)
•Maximum aperture:
f/3.2, –6.5
•Digital zoom magnification:
Up to 4x (angle of view equivalent to that of approx. 520 mm lens in 35mm [135] format)

My Opinion: So far, This camera is amazing. The pictures are high quality and look professional as well. You can head over to my instagram and check out the pictures there. It is so easy to work with and with the price, it’s totally affordable and if you’re a pro, you’ll soon get your money back.
I’m planning to sell my pictures too.
So yeah, if you need a camera that is affordable, looks good and clicks pictures so well, this is all you need.

Mine came with so much stuff, I can’t believe I didn’t get this before.

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

