BlingLane Jewelry Review

BlingLane Jewelry Review

Hey everybody
Summer is here already! Can you guys believe it?
I surely can’t!
Summer comes with all sorts of floral clothes and shoes. Not to forget floral bags AND THE PASTEL SHADES.
This is why I love spring.

So recently, I received a super interesting box of goodies from blinglane

And let me tell you this: These guys are super awesome!
They’re so generous and I even held a giveaway with them a while ago and one of my followers won a super pretty bracelet.
So, if you’re looking for awesome jewelry for a wedding, a party or any other occasion, then go over to their website and check out the unique pieces!

image

The box was super cute! I absolutely love the packaging.

image

image

image

Hit like if you love my henna tattoo, It’s my own design! ❤

Overall, I think it was a nice experience, the shipping was fast and I was worried at first that something might happen to my necklace but that was not the case so, extra points for perfect packaging!
The price, however, can be a bit much for people who do not want to spend that much on jewelry. But the quality of these products is pretty amazing, so I guess we can overlook that, right?

Rating: 5/5

I hope you liked the review, if you have any questions regarding the website, do let me know in the comments section. Oh and don’t forget to follow me on instagram as I have LOADS of giveaways coming up there!

Coming up next week is a HUGE sunglasses haul including Rayban clubmasters and Dior inspired ones! Stay tunedd.

Much love,
Sammy. ❤

Disclaimer: The items were sent to me by the company. However, my views stay genuine and unbiased.

