My skin care routine tips and secrets!

My skin care routine tips and secrets!

Hey everyone!
Today I’m going to be revealing my deepest, darkest secrets for glowing, smooth skin.

image

So let’s get started, shall we?

So I begin my morning by doing some yoga for about 2 minutes and then proceed to take a shower.

Tip: Start your shower with warm water and finish with cold so that all the goodness is locked in.

After the shower, I tie a towel around my wet hair and use the clean & clear brightening berry facewash. It has a nice scent and it works really well for my skin.
I use a moisturizer after that. I usually use a bodyshop one or the fuschia one that I recently recieved.

Tip: Use a moisturizer which has the perfect consistency (not too runny or too thick) and does not clog your pores, otherwise it might cause more harm to your skin

Before going off to sleep, I use the everyuth oil clear lemon facewash.
The reason why I’m mentioning these products is just so you guys know which brand works for me.

On weekends, I apply a Neem &Turmeric face mask for 10 minutes and wash it off.

For Pimples/Oily skin: You can make a paste of baking soda and water and apply it on the pimples directly. Wash it off and gently pat with a towel. Do not leave it for more than 3 minutes.

For combination skin: Take a few dried neem leaves and crush them into a powder, Add a spoonful of lemon and turmeric and two spoons of Aloe vera. I recommend using natural ingredients for this mask. Apply this mask on the oily areas only and leave the dry ones as they are.

For dry skin: You may use a moisturizer and apply an egg mask once a week.
Use apple cider vinegar to get even toned skin and red wine to get soft and supple skin. Red wine is full of anti- oxidants and helps your skin have a bouncy feel.

If you have any skin issues, then please mention them in the comments section with your skin type. (Combination, oily, dry or normal.)

Leave a Reply

