Valentine’s Day Makeup: Let’s try gold!

Valentine’s Day Makeup: Let’s try gold!

Hey everyone!
Happy Valentine’s day, dolls!
It’s been such an amazing day, despite all the ups and downs, I managed to keep my head high.
I think you guys are wonderful, I love you all so, so much. Seeing your messages and emails is just so relaxing.
I just want you all to know that you’re pretty special to me.

So, without getting teary-eyed again, let’s just get to the look!

image

My look consisted of a golden and brown smokey eye with jet black eyeliner.
I used Maybelline clear glow along with my usual Essence powder in pearl. I used my new makeup blush brush and the steel Paris blusher palette.

image

image

And accessories!

image

I hope you liked my look, do let me know how you spent the day and two of you can get hungama gift cards worth 100Rs!

Much love,
Sammy.

For collaborations, PR and other enquiries, Email me here:
Crazypielove@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

