Ma Earth Botanicals: Review Haul!

Ma Earth Botanicals: Review Haul!

Hey everybody!
This month has been all about natural beauty products, and why not? Natural products are so much better. They keep your skin soft and young for a long time.
I’ve been looking for products like this for a long time, which do the trick and don’t burn a hole in your pocket.
So here I have, another Haul/review of these goodies from Ma Earth Botanicals

image

I’ve received a hair cleanser, hair conditioner, Rose shower gel and soaps. (Coconut milk & lime soap and Jojoba & Neroli soap)

image

First of all, I’d like to tell you guys about their shipping speed. I got my stuff the very next morning. It took them less than 8 hours!
That’s super fast. Extra points for that!

What I think about these products:

•Rose Shower gel:
Honestly, I’m trying so hard not to be biased here. I love roses. This shower gel smells wonderful, like fresh roses. The scent lingers on my skin for such a long time and my skin feels super smooth too.
This is my favorite product of them all.
It makes me feel so good and fresh. Ahh, I’m in love with it.
The fact that it is 100% natural is amazing. If you have a girlfriend, give this to her on valentine’s day and she’ll be yours forever.

image

•Hair conditioner:
I have never, ever in my life tried a natural conditioner. I just stick to my usual ones but this one, oh my god, is amazing. It smells like mint and jojoba. Yumm! My hair felt super soft and nourished just after one wash. I’ve been using this for my nephew for about a week and his hair looks amazing.

image

•Hair cleanser:
This hair cleanser also smells like mint. It’s dark brown in color, in it’s natural form with no added color.
I think it cleans fairly well even though I have really oily hair and it does the trick for them. I use it without restrictions as it does not have have chemicals too. Definitely a steal!

image

•Coconut and lime soap:
Like it’s name, it’s a simple soap which smells exactly like coconuts. The scent is so overpowering. It works really well too. I think it’s sort of moisturizing as well. If you do not like coconuts or lime, then you might have to skip this one!

•Jojoba and Neroli soap:
Ooh. This is good stuff, this tiny soap smells so fresh and looks like it’s packed with goodness and love. I totally adore the packaging of these soaps. It is so elegant and classy.
It’s really moisturizing and works like magic for my ultra dry skin.
Yay!

image

Pros:
•Classy packaging
•Super fast shipping
•100% natural and safe to use.
•Perfect emergency gift for your loved ones.
•Comes with details from how it’s made and what went in it!

Cons:
None for me!

I think these would be perfect if you’re an interior decorator and are looking for some beautiful soaps and other products to add a special touch to your hotel/office/working area.
You could also give these as gifts or return gifts and I’m sure your friends would love you for it.

Rating: 4.5/5

Disclaimer: The items were sent to me by the company. However, my views stay genuine and unbiased.

2 thoughts on “Ma Earth Botanicals: Review Haul!

Leave a Reply

