Unboxing and Review: Roposo Goodies!

Unboxing and Review: Roposo Goodies!

Hey everybody! 
A few months ago, I won two contests and received amazing goodies from Roposo. Also, my follower buddy @MayaJ2 asked me to do an unboxing/review a few weeks ago and I completely forgot about it.

image
Unboxing and Review: Roposo Goodies!

I’m also celebrating the fact that I got 460 followers and over 30K likes on ask.fm.
Woah, what? I’m. Just. speechless.
I’m so happy. I thank each and everyone of you who’ve stuck with me, despite knowing how weird and crazy I can get. I love you all.

So, my goodies arrived safe and sound. The packaging was super cute and had “It’s arrived!” written all over it.
Aww!

First of all, I adore the letter. The very first line made my heart melt!
I love the golden leaf design. It looks so beautiful and chic!
I’m in love with the Roposo team. They are so amazing.

image
Unboxing and Review: Roposo Goodies!
image
Unboxing and Review: Roposo Goodies!

My next package consisted of these:

YESSS. I have wanted a diary like this since forever. I have no clue what I’m going to write though.. 😛
Any ideas?

image
Unboxing and Review: Roposo Goodies!
image
Unboxing and Review: Roposo Goodies!

A canvas bag with these super cool loops. It is HUGE. I can store half of my makeup products in this, it’s that big.

Oh and the mirror is just so handy. Not to forget the jhumkas!

image
Unboxing and Review: Roposo Goodies!

Overall, I loved everything. It felt like it was my birthday all over again! Thank you so much, Roposo!
Stay tuned for more reviews.

Until next time,

One thought on “Unboxing and Review: Roposo Goodies!

Leave a Reply

